## a. AUDIT COMMITTEE

- [•] Mr. Aniket Sunil Talati (Chairman)
- [•] Mrs. Sejal Agrawal (Member)
- [•] Mr. Shreyans G. Chowdhary (Member)

## **b. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

- [•] Mr. Aniket Sunil Talati (Chairman)
- [•] Mrs. Sejal Agrawal (Member)
- [•] Mr. Atul Agarwal (Member)

## c. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- [•] Mr. Aniket Sunil Talati (Chairman)
- [•] Mrs. Sejal Agrawal (Member)
- [•] Mr.Gouthamchand Sohanlal Chowdhary (Member)

## d. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

- [•] Mr. Atul Agarwal (Chairman)
- [•] Mrs. Sejal Agrawal (Member)
- [•] Mr.Gouthamchand Sohanlal Chowdhary (Member)